Message sent from:

Prefects 2017/2018

We are very proud to announce this year’s Prefects as follows:


                                 Head Boy  - Josh McColl                                               Head Girl - Valentina Nougueria


Mia Jones, Katie Hope, Harry Marsden, Eleanor Grace, Mollie Gillibrand, Charlotte Cowley, Atia Martin, Marcella Hayes, Eva Marshall, Phoebe Doyle, Oliver Oates, Keira McCloskey, Chloee Brandwood, Grace Leigh, Isobel Macready, Ava Larkin-Williams, Bella Thomas, Mia Patterson, Chrsitian Richards, Harry Thomerson.


House Captains

                                    Luke                                                                                      Mark

                               Matthew Catlow                                                                       Euan Walsh

                               Neave Rose                                                                            Connie Osborne


Matthew                                                                                   John

Sophie Bancroft                                                                     Thomas McCormac

Cathleen Murphy                                                                   Nyal Donal


Digital Leaders: Sophie Ridpath, Bailey Wood , Mathew Evans, Ella O'Hara.



Thank you to all those who applied.




Hit enter to search